Industry Training and Licensing

Accredited Trainers. Nationally Recognised Training Courses in Work Health and Safety

Testimonials

Latest testimonials and reviews from our course participants. Have a read and see what they think.

Read what others are saying about our training

Working At Heights, Confined Space, EWP, High Risk Licence, Front End Loader, Skid Steer,

I have only positive words to describe the experience with Affordable Training. Due to a very tight time schedule, it was hard to find any proper company who could help out but David did a great job in that. He was the first one (out of 8) who answered my request (the second person answered 36 hours after him) and he created the most logical order for the training so everything was easy to follow. 

Also big thanks to other trainers Mark and Richard, who were great professionals and shared very good tips for better results and also examples to understand the background behind different regulations and rules.

I am very confident when telling that this company is worth the highest grade. Kaarel Viik reviewed – 5 star 5 February 2018 at 12:21 

 


We just wanted to thank you and your wonderful team for the amazing service you provide to our staff last week. From the moment you answered our phone call we felt welcomed, valued and you couldn’t do enough to assist. The excellent trainer was also friendly and professional. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend your company to other businesses needing your services. Thanks again  - Tony Hall, Managing Director, Specfurn Commercial Furniture


Thanks for your prompt reply Dave and your excellent training on the day. We appreciate your professionalism and care for student outcomes. - Luke Appleby, 6 June 2017


What can I say ...... I'm extremely satisfied with the wealth of information that David gave me throughout this course (EWPA YELLOW CARD) through both theoretically and practical parts I could not fault his experience making me feel very comfortable considering I have always had a little problem with heights. I appreciated David's patience with me and by days end felt extremely confident and safe in operating both the SL and BL. I highly recommend David - Affordable Training for any training and will definitely be back for any refresher courses. Thanks David - Gavin Martufi , 9 February 2017


Been meaning to write this for a while so here goes. Completed my HRW course with David a little while ago and i have to say the reason it was interesting and informative was due to the trainer Dave. An all round top bloke and made it fun at the same time. Will definitely recommend. Thanks again mate - Oliver Prigmore, 16 November 2016


Cannot recommend David enough! I called him on very late notice needing to do my EWP course and he made it all happen. The course was great and I learnt everything I needed to know. Will definitely be going back for my over 11m course! Thanks again Dave! - Nathan Jiear, 13 September 2016


Outstanding course, 10/10 would do it again! Cheers Dave - Joe Morton, 31 August 2016


Excellent training with a very knowledgeable and friendly Dave- David Morton, 31 August 2016


Excellent training, a real asset to the industry!! - Matias Garrido, 24 August 2016


Made it very easy to understand was a good course. - Callum Rumley 12 August 2016


They were great and I can recommend them to anyone. I will definitely use them for future training - Andre Swarts, 11 August 2016


Great course, easy to follow, and great instructor. TY David - Lachlan Soutter 28 July 2016


Comprehensive training by the man himself nice! - Brendan Le Mescam, 28 July 2016


David's training was very thorough. Would recommend for anyone wanting to work at heights or gain their ewp license! Top stuff - Matthew Nichol, 18 July 2016


Great course! Well presented and easy to follow. Would definitely use again for any future courses - Frazer Ross, 18 July 2016


Really helpful and doesn't push you into it right away, builds up your confidence, cheap and great course - Tom Rae, 21 June 2016


Affordable Training has by far the best service offered in the industry. Highly recommend to all - Kieron Hurford, 26 May 2016

 

SPECIAL OFFER

Complete the Scissor Lift Training together with the Boom Lift Training for only $330!

Courses available Monday – Friday. Saturday Sunday by appointment.

GET IN CONTACT

ewpa yellow card licence

Did you know...

Affordable Training offers

GROUP & INDIVIDUAL Training?
Call today on:

0418 5347 74

See What Our Students Are Saying

 industry training brisbane

"... excellent training on the day. We appreciate your professionalism and care for student outcomes" - Luke Appleby

 industry training brisbane

"Excellent training with a very knowledgeable and friendly trainer" - David Morton

 industry training brisbane

"Really helpful and doesn’t push you into it right away, builds up your confidence, cheap and great course" - Tom Rae

 industry training brisbane

"Excellent training, a real asset to the industry!" - Matias Garrido